会员注册

立即加入我们的会员计划,开始通过您的会员链接赚取每笔销售的30%。我们使用顶级会员软件程序跟踪所有内容。

注册表格

[uap-register]

聯盟计划常見問題

什么是JoEve营销加盟方案?

当您向您的朋友和同行推荐我们的服务时,我们的联盟计划将为您提供奖励。您只需要在您的网站和社交渠道上分享您的联盟链接或宣传我们的服务。如果您的一些朋友和访客通过您的联盟链接注册了我们的服务,您将获得高达30%的佣金

如何加入JoEve营销加盟计划?

任何人都可以加入我们的会员计划。完全免费注册,您无需成为现有的JoEve客户即可参加

How & when will I get paid?

一旦您的佣金被批准,您可以要求支付。佣金在产生后45天内被批准,如果他们仍然遵守我们的联盟服务条款。所有的付款都是通过PayPal完成的,所以您可以在资金发出后立即收到您的资金。

我可以赚多少钱?

赚取的潜力是无限的。你的收入与你为促进销售所付出的努力成正比。您可以为每一位完成购买的顾客赚取高达200令吉的收入。

如果我自己购买JoEve服务,我会得到报酬吗?

不,佣金只支付给推荐新客户,不适用自我推荐。请注意,您也应该让您推荐的任何客户购买JoEve产品,使用他们自己的付款方式购买商品,而不是您为他们购买商品。

Copyright © 2018 – 2021 JOeve Marketing All Rights Reserved. by JoEve Smart Solutions PC0024318-U

Affiliate Registration

Join our affiliate program today and start earning 30%* of every sale made through your affiliate links. We track everything with a top tier affiliate software program.

Registration Form

Upload

Affiliate FAQ

What is JoEve Marketing Affiliate Programme?

Our Affiliate Program rewards you when you recommend our services to your friends and peers. You simply need to share your affiliate link or advertise our service on your website and social channels. If some of your friends and visitors sign up for our services via your affiliate link you will earn up to 30% in commissions.

How to join JoEve Marketing Affiliate Programme?

Anyone can join our Affiliate Program. It is absolutely free to sign up and you do not need to be an existing JoEve client to participate

How & when will I get paid?

You can request a payout once you have an approved commission. Commissions are approved 45 days after they have been generated if they still abide by our Affiliate Terms of Service. All payouts are done via PayPal so you can have your funds available right after they were sent.

How much can I earn?

Earning potential is unlimited. Your earnings are directly proportional to the amount of effort you put in to drive sales. You can earn up to RM200 for each customer that completes a purchase.

Do I get paid if I buy JoEve services myself?

No, commissions are paid only for referring new customers and do no apply for a self-referral. Please note that you should also have any clients you are referring to buy JoEve products to purchase the items using their own payment option as opposed to you buying items for them.

Copyright © 2018 - 2020 JOeve Marketing All Rights Reserved. by JoEve Smart Solutions PC0024318-U